HL Display Middle East DMCC

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +971 4 424 0110 Fax: +971 4 424 0119 E-mail: info.ae@hl-display.com Visiting address

Box 309143
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Fortune Tower, C1
Dubai UAE

Sales Organisation

Andrej_Isoski_Commercial Director.jpg
Andrej Isoski Commercial Director andrej.isoski@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 56 2697160
Joseph_Rizk_Key Account Manager.jpg
Joseph Rizk Key Account Manager joseph.rizk@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 50 1987316
Michal_Mroz_Key Account Manager.jpg
Michal Mroz Key Account Manager michal.mroz@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 50 5561132
Ahmad_Shihab_Sales Manager.jpg
Ahmad Shihab Sales Manager (Saudi Arabia) ahmad.shihab@hl-display.com
Mobile: +966 55 7806600
Bijoy_George_Customer Project Manager.jpg
Bijoy George Customer Project Manager bijoy.george@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 52 6866878
Cristina_Gaw_Customer Service Officer.jpg
Ma. Cristina Gaw Customer Service Coordinator cristina.gaw@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 58 5314536
Imee_Santos_Accountant.jpg
Imee Santos Accountant imee.santos@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 50 3572847
Anthony_Oyales_Logistics Manager.jpg
Anthony Oyales Logistics Manager anthony.oyales@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 55 5466970
Ranjith_Ravi_Graphics Designer.jpg
Ranjith Ravi Graphic Designer ranjith.ravi@hl-display.com Tel: +971 4 4240110
Mobile: +971 56 1924070