HL Display Schweiz AG

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +41 62 834 50 30 Fax: +41 62 834 50 39 E-mail: info.ch@hl-display.com Visiting address

Rohrerstrasse 102
5000 Aarau
Switzerland

Sales organisation

Peter-Moser.jpg
Peter Moser Commercial Director peter.moser@hl-display.com Tel: +41 62 834 50 31
Fabrizio-Lupi.jpg
Fabrizio Lupi Key Account Manager fabrizio.lupi@hl-display.com
Reto-Hunziker.jpg
Reto Hunziker Finance Controller reto.hunziker@hl-display.com Tel: +41 62 834 50 35
Jeannine-Stutz.jpg
Jeannine Stutz Customer Project Manager jeannine.stutz@hl-display.com Tel: +41 62 834 50 37
Janine-Aigner.jpg
Janine Aiger Customer Service Officer janine.aiger@hl-display.com Tel: +41 62 834 50 38
Jasmin-Hugentobler.jpg
Jasmin Hugentobler Customer Service Officer jasmin.hugentobler@hl-display.com
Nicole-Acklin.jpg
Nicole Acklin Customer Project Manager nicole.acklin@hl-display.com Tel: +41 62 834 50 34