The better shopping experience

HL Display Sverige AB

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +46 8 683 73 63 E-mail: info.se@hl-display.com Visiting address

Cylindervägen 18
131 52 Nacka Strand
Sweden

Sales organisation

AndersLautmann_001.jpg
Anders Lautmann Area Director Northern Europe anders.lautmann@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 709 230 201
Johan-Sundh.jpg
Johan Sundh Sales Manager johan.sundh@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46739807818
MattiasSamuelsson_001.jpg
Mattias Samuelsson Sales & Business Development Manager Brands Nordic mattias.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 526
AndersGarpenklev_001.jpg
Anders Garpenklev Key Account Manager anders.garpenklev@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 510
EllenBrunnberg_001.jpg
Ellen Evander Key Account Manager ellen.evander@hl-display.com
StefanSundin_001.jpg
Stefan Sundin Key Account Manager stefan.sundin@hl-display.com
Tony-Johannesson.jpg
Tony Johannesson Account Executive tony.johannesson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 554
MalinJönsson_001.jpg
Malin Jönsson Account Executive malin.jonsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 583
Magnus-Samuelsson.jpg
Magnus Samuelsson Account Executive magnus.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Jenny_Hagberg.jpg
Jenny Hagberg Account Executive jenny.hagberg@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 505
Pia-Lago.jpg
Pia Lago Account Executive pia.lago@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 705 877

Sales support organisation

AnetteKarlsson_001.jpg
Anette Karlsson Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
BirgittaMöllerskog_001.jpg
Birgitta Möllerskog Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
CeciliaAndreassen_001.jpg
Cecilia Andreassen Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
Emilia_hermio.JPG
Emilia Hermiö Area Customer Service Manager, Nordics emilia.hermio@hl-display.com Tel: +358 9 562 9180
JohannaLarsson_001.jpg
Johanna Larsson Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
Lili-AnneEklund_001.jpg
Lili-Anne Eklund Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
ThereseSund_001.jpg
Therese Sund Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
ÅsaWigren_002.jpg
Åsa Wigren Area Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63

Design Center Nordic

LennartBjörk_001.jpg
Lennart Björk Area Design Manager lennart.bjork@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 547
LisaBurman_001.jpg
Lisa Burman Senior Creative Designer lisa.burman@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 586
AndersWallin_001.jpg
Anders Wallin 3D Artist anders.wallin@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 7332
HannahFoot_001.jpg
Hannah Foot Senior Creative Designer Hannah.foot@hl-display.com
AngelicaSaavedra_001.jpg
Angelica Saavedra Design Engineer Angelica.saavedra@hl-display.com
OlleLarsson_001.jpg
Olle Larsson Senior Design Engineer Olle.larsson@hl-display.com
JensBernpaintner_001.jpg
Jens Bernpaintner Design Engineer jens.bernpaintner@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 761 300 686