HL Display Polska Sp.z.o.o.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +48 (22) 877 62 00 Fax: +48 (22) 836 70 52 E-mail: info.pl@hl-display.com Visiting address

ul Nakielska 3
01 - 106 Warszawa
Poland

Sales organisation

Rafał-Lewandowski.jpg
Rafał Lewandowski Commercial Director Rafal.Lewandowski@hl-display.com
Joanna-Witkowska.jpg
Joanna Witkowska Brand Key Account Manager Joanna.Witkowska@hl-display.com
Alina-Kolenda.jpg
Alina Kolenda Key Account Manager Alina.Kolenda@hl-display.com
Monika-Marcela.jpg
Monika Marcela - Ząbek Key Account Manager Monika.Marcela@hl-display.com
Darek-Braś.jpg
Dariusz Braś Key Account Manager Dariusz.Bras@hl-display.com
Paweł-Pitas.jpg
Paweł Pitas Key Account Manager Pawel.Pitas@hl-display.com

Sales support

Joanna-Skiba.jpg
Joanna Skiba Customer Service Team Leader Joanna.Skiba@hl-display.com
Anna-Selmi.jpg
Anna Selmi Customer Project Manager Anna.Selmi@hl-display.com
Beata-Baczewska.jpg
Beata Baczewska Customer Project Manager Beata.Baczewska@hl-display.com
Marta-Wawrzyńczak.jpg
Marta Wawrzyńczak Customer Project Manager Marta.Wawrzynczak@hl-display.com
Beata-Soszka.jpg
Beata Soszka Sales Support Senior Beata.Soszka@hl-display.com
Katarzyna-Dudek.jpg
Katarzyna Dudek Customer Service Officer Katarzyna.Dudek@hl-display.com