HL Display Nederland B.V.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +31 164 66 26 60 Fax: +31 164 66 26 62 E-mail: info.nl@hl-display.com Visiting address

Zandfort 17
4631 RK  Hoogerheide
The Netherlands

Sales organisation

Joost-Bakx.jpg
Joost Bakx Country Manager Benelux joost.bakx@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0)164 271 224
Jürgen-Pelgrims.jpg
Jürgen Pelgrims Key Account Manager Retail Non Food jurgen.pelgrims@hl-display.com
DSC_9782 crop Kees.jpg
Kees Guldemond Key Account Manager Retail Food and Non-Food kees.guldemond@hl-display.com
Mobile: +31 650 652 419
Ramses-van-der-Zalm.jpg
Ramses van der Zalm Account Manager HL Direct ramses.vanderzalm@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 675
Esther-Dirkx.JPG
Esther Dirkx Key Account Manager Brands esther.dirkx@hl-display.com
Mobile: +31 646 346 289

Sales support

Ellen-de-Winter.jpg
Ellen de Winter Customer Project Manager ellen.dewinter@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 220
Niko-Nolen.jpg
Niko Nolen Customer Project Manager niko.nolen@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 47
Rosan-Demmers.jpg
Rosan Demmers Customer Service Officer rosan.demmers@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 223
Jolanda-de-Vis.jpg
Jolanda de Vis Customer Service Manager jolanda.devis@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 673
Carlises-Bervaes.jpg
Carlises Bervaes Customer Service Officer Carlies.Bervaes@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 671