HL Display Suomi OY

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Phone: +358 09 562 9180 E-mail: info.fi@hl-display.com Visiting address

Metsänneidonkuja 6
Duo-talo
02130 Espoo
Finland

Sales organisation

Rasmus_Michelsson.JPG
Rasmus Michaelsson Commercial Director rasmus.michaelsson@hl-display.com Tel: +358 50 366 4746
Jaakko_leppanen_HL_Display_Finland.jpg
Jaakko Leppänen Key Account Manager jakko.leppänen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 50 501 4459
Tommi_karlsson.jpg
Tommi Karlsson Key Account Manager tommi.karlsson@hl-display.com Tel: +358 40 777 8208
Matias_tallgren.jpg
Matias Tallgren Account Executive matias.tallgren@hl-display.com Tel: +358 50 351 7890
Topi_kunttu.jpg
Topi Kunttu Account Executive topi.kunttu@hl-display.com Tel: +358 50 409 5876
MattiasSamuelsson_001.jpg
Mattias Samuelsson Sales & Business Development Manager Brands Nordic mattias.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 526

Sales support organisation

Veera_uimonen.jpg
Veera Uimonen Customer Project Manager veera.uimonen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 40 570 8608
Tomi_yrjonen.jpg
Tomi Yrjönen Customer Service Officer tomi.yrjonen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 562 91837
Laura_Rouru.JPG
Laura Rouru Customer Service Officer laura.rouru@hl-display.com Tel: +358 9 562 91826
Jenni-Rapp.jpg
Jenni Rapp Customer Service Officer (maternity leave)

Design Center Nordic

Lennart Björk.jpg
Lennart Björk Regional Design Manager lennart.bjork@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 547
Lisa_Burman.jpg
Lisa Burman Senior Creative Designer lisa.burman@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 586
AliSafa_HL-Display.jpg
Ali Safa Creative Designer ali.safa@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 788 261
Anders_Wallin.jpg
Anders Wallin 3D Artist anders.wallin@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 7332
PaulinaWesolowska_001.jpg
Paulina Wesolowska Estimator paulina.Wesolowska@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 791 035