HL Display Sverige AB

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Reception_001.jpg Phone: +46 8 683 73 63 E-mail: info.se@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Box 1118
Cylindervägen 18
131 26 Nacka Strand
Sweden

Sales organisation

AndersLautmann_001.jpg
Anders Lautmann Country Manager anders.lautmann@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 709 230 201
JohanSundh_001.jpg
Johan Sundh Sales Manager johan.sundh@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46739807818
MattiasSamuelsson_001.jpg
Mattias Samuelsson Sales & Business Development Manager Brands Nordic mattias.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 526
AndersGarpenklev_001.jpg
Anders Garpenklev Key Account Manager anders.garpenklev@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 510
EllenBrunnberg_001.jpg
Ellen Brunnberg Key Account Manager ellen.brunnberg@hl-display.com
StefanSundin_001.jpg
Stefan Sundin Key Account Manager stefan.sundin@hl-display.com
Tony-Johansson2013_3.jpg
Tony Johannesson Account Executive tony.johannesson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 554
MalinJönsson_001.jpg
Malin Jönsson Account Executive malin.jonsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 583
Magnus_Samuelsson.jpg
Magnus Samuelsson Account Executive magnus.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Jenny_Hagberg.jpg
Jenny Hagberg Account Executive jenny.hagberg@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 505

Sales support organisation

AnetteKarlsson_002.jpg
Anette Karlsson Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
AseelAlsaadi_001.jpg
Aseel Alsaadi Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
BirgittaMöllerskog_001.jpg
Birgitta Möllerskog Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
CeciliaAndreassen_001.jpg
Cecilia Andreassen Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
LenaSkoogh_001.jpg
Lena Skoogh Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
Lili-AnneEklund_001.jpg
Lili-Anne Eklund Customer Service Officer info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
MadeleineSigg_001.jpg
Madeleine Sigg Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
Therese Sund.jpg
Therese Sund Customer Project Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63
ÅsaWigren_002.jpg
Åsa Wigren Customer Project Manager & Customer Service Manager info.se@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 63

Design Center Nordic

Lennart Björk.jpg
Lennart Björk Regional Design Manager lennart.bjork@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 547
Lisa_Burman.jpg
Lisa Burman Senior Creative Designer lisa.burman@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 586
Krister_Höjje.jpg
Krister Höije Design Engineer krister.hoije@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 502
PaulinaWesolowska_001.jpg
Paulina Wesolowska Estimator paulina.Wesolowska@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 791 035
AliSafa_HL-Display.jpg
Ali Safa Creative Designer ali.safa@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 788 261
Anders_Wallin.jpg
Anders Wallin 3D Artist anders.wallin@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 7332