HL Display Ljubljana d.o.o.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Reception_001.jpg Phone: +386 51 311 558 E-mail: info.si@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Dunajska cesta 116
1000 Ljubljana 
Slovenia

Sales organisation

Darko Cavic.jpg
Darko Cavic Key Account Manager darko.cavic@hl-display.com
Mobile: +386 41 604 664

Design Center Central

Artur Grzadziel Regional Design Manager artur.grzadziel@hl-display.com Tel: +43 166 702 90
David Coman Design Engineer david.coman@hl-display.com
Dominik Puczynski Creative Designer dominik.puczynski@hl-display.com Tel: +48 22 877 62 00
Karel Koura.PNG
Karel Koura Design Engineer karel.koura@hl-display.com
toke.jpg
Tom Kerpert Creative Designer tom.kerpert@hl-display.com
HL-Pic-707510_Werner Woletz.jpg
Werner Woletz Estimator werner.woletz@hl-display.com Tel: +43 1 66 70 290 19