HL Display Norge A/S

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Reception_001.jpg Phone: +47 66 98 36 00 E-mail: info.no@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Nesbruveien 75
1394 Nesbru
Norway

Sales organisation

Lars Svenkerud.jpg
Lars Svenkerud Country Manager lars.svenkerud@hl-display.com Tel: +47 90 84 38 50
Stig-Erik Neteland.jpg
Stig-Erik Neteland Key Account Manager stig.neteland@hl-display.com Tel: +47 91 55 80 96
MattiasSamuelsson_001.jpg
Mattias Samuelsson Sales & Business Development Manager Brands Nordic mattias.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 526
Jahrab Pettersen 2013.jpg
Jahran Pettersen Key Account Manager jahran.pettersen@hl-display.com Tel: +47 95 91 73 32
Morten Andresen.jpg
Morten Andresen Account Executive morten.andresen@hl-display.com Tel: +47 91 33 51 37
Roy Johansen.jpg
Roy Johansen Account Executive roy.johansen@hl-display.com Tel: +47 48 02 75 27
Robert Bratland Norway 2014.jpg
Robert Bratland Account Executive robert.bratland@hl-display.com Tel: +47 48 02 74 78
Steinar Nilsson.jpg
Steinar Nilsson Account Executive steinar.nilsson@hl-display.com Tel: +47 48 00 18 85

Sales support organisation

Tove Midthun 2.jpg
Tove Midthun Customer Service Officer tove.midthun@hl-display.com Tel: +47 66 98 36 00
Mette Næss 2.jpg
Mette Naess Customer Service Officer mette.naess@hl-display.com Tel: +47 66 98 36 00
Kristin Auvi Lungar Norway 2014.jpg
Kristina Auvi-Lyngar Customer Project Manager kristin.auvi@hl-display.com Tel: +47 66 98 36 00
Jannicke Holdorf 2.jpg
Jannicke Holdorf Customer Project Manager jannicke.holdorf@hl-display.com Tel: +47 66 98 36 00
Trine Halseth-Berg.jpg
Trine Halseth Berg Customer Project Manager trine.halseth-berg@hl-display.com Tel: +47 66 98 36 00

Design Center Nordic

Lennart Björk.jpg
Lennart Björk Regional Design Manager lennart.bjork@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 547
Lisa_Burman.jpg
Lisa Burman Senior Creative Designer lisa.burman@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 586
Krister_Höjje.jpg
Krister Höije Design Engineer krister.hoije@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 502
PaulinaWesolowska_001.jpg
Paulina Wesolowska Estimator paulina.Wesolowska@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 791 035
AliSafa_HL-Display.jpg
Ali Safa Creative Designer ali.safa@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 788 261
Anders_Wallin.jpg
Anders Wallin 3D Artist anders.wallin@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 7332