HL Display Nederland B.V.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Benelux office.jpg Phone: +31 164 66 26 60 Fax: +31 164 66 26 62 E-mail: info.nl@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Zandfort 17
4631 RK  Hoogerheide
The Netherlands

Sales organisation

DSC_9797 crop Joost.jpg
Joost Baxk Country Manager joost.baxk@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0)164 271 224
Anselm Leyseele.JPG
Anselm Leyseele Key Account Manager anselm.leyseele@hl-display.com Tel: +32 47 99 261 41
Edwin Van Gorkum.jpg
Edwin Van Gorkum Key Account Manager edwin.vangorkum@hl-display.com
Mobile: +31 646 346 289
DSC_3406.jpg
J├╝rgen Pelgrims Key Account Manager jurgen.pelgrims@hl-display.com
DSC_9782 crop Kees.jpg
Kees Guldemond Key Account Manager kees.guldemond@hl-display.com
Mobile: +31 650 652 419
DSC_3448.jpg
Ramses van der Zelm Accont Manager ramses.vanderzelm@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 675

Sales support organisation

DSC_3453.jpg
Jolanda de Vis Customer Service Manager jolanda.devis@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 673
Carlies bervaers.png
Carlises Bervaes Customer Service Office Carlies.Bervaes@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 671
Niko Nolen.jpg
Niko Nolen Customer Project Manager niko.nolen@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 47
DSC_3457.jpg
Tinne Adams Customer Project Manager tinne.adams@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 01
DSC_3462.jpg
Ellen de Winter Customer Project Manager ellen.dewinter@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 220
larissa de bakker.png
Larissa de Bakker Customer Service Officer larissa.debakker@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 223
Fatma Cakar.png
Fatma Cakar Customer Service Officer fatma.cakar@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 02
DSC_3425.jpg
Rosan Demmers Customer Service Officer rosan.demmers@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 223
DSC_9751 crop Saskia.jpg
Saskia Cardinaels Customer Service Officer saskia.cardinaels@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 66 26 72