HL Display France S.A.S.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
DSC_0588.JPG Phone: +33 2 47 48 85 00 Fax: +33 2 47 48 11 88 E-mail: info.fr@hl-display.com Visiting Address

24 rue du Pont-de-l’Arche
37553 Saint-Avertin Cedex
France

Sales organisation

StephaneJacob_cropped for web.jpg
Stéphane Jacob West Europe Area Director stephane.jacob@hl-display.com
Wilfried Frein Sales Director wilfried.frein@hl-display.com
Dominique-Boyer.jpg
Dominique Boyer Business Development Director dominique.boyer@hl-display.com
Agathe-Delage.jpg
Agathe Delage Sales Director agathe.delage@hl-display.com
Laurence-Lakafia.jpg
Laurence Lakafia Customer Service Manager laurence.lakafia@hl-display.com
Gersende-Paul-Cavallier.jpg
Gersende Paul-Cavallier Responsable Comptes Clés - Brands gersende.paul-cavallier@hl-display.com
Régina Goncalves Account Executive regina.goncalves@hl-display.com
Virgil-Carena.jpg
Virgil Carena Account Executive virgil.carena@hl-display.com
Michael-Dupont.jpg
Michael Dupont Account Executive michael.dupont@hl-display.com
Stéphanie-Betin.jpg
Stéphanie Betin Key Account Manager stephanie.betin@hl-display.com
Guillaume-Carvalhos.jpg
Guillaume Carvalhos Key Account Manager guillaume.carvalhos@hl-display.com
Christophe-Mottura.jpg
Christophe Mottura Key Account Manager christophe.mottura@hl-display.com
Julien-Schneider.jpg
Julien Schneider Key Account Manager julien.schneider@hl-display.com
Christophe-Mottura.jpg
Christophe Mottura Key Account Manager christophe.mottura@hl-display.com
Jessica-Krulik.jpg
Jessica Krulik Key Account Manager jessica.krulik@hl-display.com
Magali-Sperat-Czar.jpg
Magali Sperat Czar Key Account Manager magali.boucour@hl-display.com
Rabah-Yazag.jpg
Rabah Yazag Key Account Manager rabah.yazag@hl-display.com