HL Display Suomi OY

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Reception_001.jpg Phone: +358 09 562 9180 E-mail: info.fi@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Metsänneidonkuja 6
Duo-talo
02130 Espoo
Finland

Sales organisation

Rasmus_Michelsson.JPG
Rasmus Michaelsson Country Manager rasmus.michaelsson@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180
Jaakko_leppanen_HL_Display_Finland.jpg
Jaakko Leppänen Key Account Manager jakko.leppänen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180
Matias_tallgren.jpg
Matias Tallgren Account Executive matias.tallgren@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180
MattiasSamuelsson_001.jpg
Mattias Samuelsson Sales & Business Development Manager Brands Nordic mattias.samuelsson@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 526
Tommi_karlsson.jpg
Tommi Karlsson Key Account Manager tommi.karlsson@hl-display.com
Topi_kunttu.jpg
Topi Kunttu Account Executive topi.kunttu@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180

Sales support organisation

Emilia_hermio.JPG
Emilia Hermiöö Area Customer Service Lead emilia.hermiöö@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180
Jenni-Rapp.jpg
Jenni Rapp Customer Service Officer jenni.rapp@hl-display.com
Tomi_yrjonen.jpg
Tomi Yrjönen Customer Service Officer tomi.yrjonen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180
Veera_uimonen.jpg
Veera Uimonen Customer Project Manager veera.uimonen@hl-display.com Tel: +358 09 562 9180

Design Center Nordic

Lennart Björk.jpg
Lennart Björk Regional Design Manager lennart.bjork@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 547
Lisa_Burman.jpg
Lisa Burman Senior Creative Designer lisa.burman@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 586
CristofferCarnmark.jpg
Cristoffer Carnmark Design Engineer cristoffer.carnmark@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 736 384 376
Krister_Höjje.jpg
Krister Höije Design Engineer krister.hoije@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 701 844 502
RolvGregersen_001.jpg
Rolv Gregersen Design Engineer rolv.gregersen@hl-display.com Tel: +46 8 683 73 00
PaulinaWesolowska_001.jpg
Paulina Wesolowska Estimator paulina.Wesolowska@hl-display.com
Mobile: +46 720 791 035