HL Display Česká republika s.r.o

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Czech-Office-web.jpg Phone: +420 241 442 591 Fax: +420 241 442 592 E-mail: info.cz@hl-display.com Visiting Address

Zelený Pruh 95/97
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic

Sales organisation

Vojtech Motl Commercial Director vojtech.motl@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555
Martin Rovensky Key Account Manager martin.rovensky@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555
Marketa Plackova Key Account Manager marketa.plackova@hl-display.com Tel: +46 (0) 72 576 28 05
Petr Sasek Key Account Manager petr.sasek@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555

Sales support organisation

Eva Dufkova Customer Service Officer eva.dufkova@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555
Miroslava Banikova Customer Service Officer miroslava.banikova@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555
Zuzana Ozogarova Customer Service Officer zuzana.ozogarova@hl-display.com Tel: +421 908 730 555

Design Center Central

Artur Grzadziel Regional Design Manager artur.grzadziel@hl-display.com Tel: +43 166 702 90
David Coman Design Engineer david.coman@hl-display.com
Dominik Puczynski Creative Designer dominik.puczynski@hl-display.com Tel: +48 22 877 62 00
Karel Koura.PNG
Karel Koura Design Engineer karel.koura@hl-display.com
toke.jpg
Tom Kerpert Creative Designer tom.kerpert@hl-display.com
HL-Pic-707510_Werner Woletz.jpg
Werner Woletz Estimator werner.woletz@hl-display.com Tel: +43 1 66 70 290 19