HL Display Belgium N.V.

Your questions and comments are important to us. Please fill in the form below, or reach us by phone or e-mail. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Benelux office.jpg Phone: +32 3 457 88 77 Fax: +32 3 457 98 05 E-mail: info.be@hl-display.com Visiting Address

De Regenboog 11 bus 19
2800 Mechelen
Belgium

Sales organisation

Joost-Bakx.jpg
Joost Baxk Country Manager joost.baxk@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0)164 271 224
DSC_3492.jpg
Kristof Hennion Key Account Manager kristof.hennion@hl-display.com
DSC_3406.jpg
J├╝rgen Pelgrims Key Account Manager jurgen.pelgrims@hl-display.com
Anselm Leyseele.JPG
Anselm Leyseele Key Account Manager anselm.leyseele@hl-display.com Tel: +32 47 99 261 41
DSC_3448.jpg
Ramses van der Zelm Account Manager ramses.vanderzelm@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 675

Sales support

DSC_3457.jpg
Tinne Adams Customer Project Manager tinne.adams@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 01
DSC_3462.jpg
Ellen de Winter Customer Project Manager ellen.dewinter@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 220
DSC_3453.jpg
Jolanda de Vis Customer Service Manager jolanda.devis@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 662 673
DSC_9751 crop Saskia.jpg
Saskia Cardinaels Customer Service Officer saskia.cardinaels@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 66 26 72
DSC_3425.jpg
Rosan Demmers Customer Service Officer rosan.demmers@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 223
Fatma Cakar.png
Fatma Cakar Customer Service Officer fatma.cakar@hl-display.com Tel: +31 (0) 164 27 12 02
larissa de bakker.png
Larissa de Bakker Customer Service Officer larissa.debakker@hl-display.com Tel: +31 164 271 223